Session Times

Gates Open6:00 p.m.
Movies Start6:30 p.m.

Admission

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6

Now Showing

Thursday, 15th June
Friday, 16th June
Saturday, 17th June
Sunday, 18th June
Monday, 19th June
Tuesday, 20th June
Wednesday, 21st June
Thursday, 22nd June
Friday, 23rd June
Saturday, 24th June
Sunday, 25th June
Monday, 26th June
Tuesday, 27th June
Wednesday, 28th June
Thursday, 29th June
Friday, 30th June
Saturday, 1st July
Sunday, 2nd July
Monday, 3rd July
Tuesday, 4th July
Wednesday, 5th July
Screen 1
DESPICABLE ME 3
CTC
96 mins
Synopsis

SING!
G
108 mins
Synopsis