Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Now Showing

Thursday, 10th January
Friday, 11th January
Saturday, 12th January
Sunday, 13th January
Monday, 14th January
Tuesday, 15th January
Wednesday, 16th January
Thursday, 17th January
Friday, 18th January
Saturday, 19th January
Sunday, 20th January
Monday, 21st January
Tuesday, 22nd January
Wednesday, 23rd January
Screen 1
INSTANT FAMILY
PG
119 mins
Synopsis

BUMBLEBEE
M
111 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 17th January
Friday, 18th January
Saturday, 19th January
Sunday, 20th January
Monday, 21st January
Tuesday, 22nd January
Wednesday, 23rd January
Thursday, 24th January
Friday, 25th January
Saturday, 26th January
Sunday, 27th January
Screen 2
VIBES
PG
99 mins
Synopsis

LAST DRAGON , THE
M
109 mins
Synopsis