Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:00 p.m.
Movies Start6:30 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$9.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$7.50
Screen 2 All tickets $7.50
Children 3 years and underFree

Now Showing

Thursday, 27th June
Friday, 28th June
Saturday, 29th June
Sunday, 30th June
Monday, 1st July
Tuesday, 2nd July
Wednesday, 3rd July
Thursday, 4th July
Friday, 5th July
Saturday, 6th July
Sunday, 7th July
Monday, 8th July
Tuesday, 9th July
Wednesday, 10th July
Screen 1
SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2, THE
PG
86 mins
Synopsis

LITTLE
PG
109 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 27th June
Friday, 28th June
Saturday, 29th June
Sunday, 30th June
Monday, 1st July
Tuesday, 2nd July
Wednesday, 3rd July
Thursday, 4th July
Friday, 5th July
Saturday, 6th July
Sunday, 7th July
Monday, 8th July
Tuesday, 9th July
Wednesday, 10th July
Screen 2
GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)
PG
105 mins
Synopsis

GHOSTBUSTERS 2 (1989 - 30th Anniversary
PG
108 mins
Synopsis