Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$9.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$7.50
Screen 2 All tickets $7.50
Children 3 years and underFree

Now Showing

Thursday, 16th January
Friday, 17th January
Saturday, 18th January
Sunday, 19th January
Monday, 20th January
Tuesday, 21st January
Wednesday, 22nd January
Thursday, 23rd January
Friday, 24th January
Saturday, 25th January
Sunday, 26th January
Screen 1
DOLITTLE
PG
101 mins
Synopsis

ADDAMS FAMILY, THE
PG
86 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 23rd January
Friday, 24th January
Saturday, 25th January
Sunday, 26th January
Screen 2
QUICK GUN , THE
PG
87 mins
Synopsis

DESPERADOS , THE
M
91 mins
Synopsis