Session Times

Gates Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Now Showing

Thursday, 23rd November
Friday, 24th November
Saturday, 25th November
Sunday, 26th November
Screen 1
DADDY'S HOME 2
PG
98 mins
Synopsis

MONSTER TRUCKS
PG
104 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 23rd November
Friday, 24th November
Saturday, 25th November
Sunday, 26th November
Screen 2
CRAFT , THE
MA
98 mins
Synopsis

BRAM STOKER'S DRACULA 25TH ANNIVERSARY
M
127 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 29th November
Thursday, 30th November
Friday, 1st December
Saturday, 2nd December
Sunday, 3rd December
Screen 1
DADDY'S HOME 2
PG
98 mins
Synopsis

MONSTER TRUCKS
PG
104 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 29th November
Thursday, 30th November
Friday, 1st December
Saturday, 2nd December
Sunday, 3rd December
Screen 2
CRAFT , THE
MA
98 mins
Synopsis

BRAM STOKER'S DRACULA
M
127 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 6th December
Screen 1
DADDY'S HOME 2
PG
98 mins
Synopsis

MONSTER TRUCKS
PG
104 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 6th December
Screen 2
CRAFT , THE
MA
98 mins
Synopsis

BRAM STOKER'S DRACULA
M
127 mins
Synopsis