Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Thursday, 27th September
Friday, 28th September
Saturday, 29th September
Sunday, 30th September
Monday, 1st October
Tuesday, 2nd October
Wednesday, 3rd October
Screen 2
MY GIRL
PG
102 mins
Synopsis

MY GIRL 2
PG
99 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 4th October
Friday, 5th October
Saturday, 6th October
Sunday, 7th October
Screen 1
JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN
PG
89 mins
Synopsis

SKYSCRAPER
M
92 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 4th October
Friday, 5th October
Saturday, 6th October
Sunday, 7th October
Screen 2
SCREAMERS
M
mins
Synopsis

HOLLOW MAN
MA
109 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 12th October
Saturday, 13th October
Sunday, 14th October
Screen 1
TEEN TITANS GO! TO THE MOVIES
PG
84 mins
Synopsis

MONSTER FAMILY
PG
96 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 12th October
Saturday, 13th October
Sunday, 14th October
Screen 2
EXORCISM OF EMILY ROSE , THE
M
119 mins
Synopsis

MOTHMAN PROPHECIES , THE
M
119 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 19th October
Saturday, 20th October
Sunday, 21st October
Screen 1
VENOM
CTC
mins
Synopsis

SLENDER MAN
MA
93 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 19th October
Saturday, 20th October
Sunday, 21st October
Screen 2
WHEN A STRANGER CALLS
M
97 mins
Synopsis

PROM NIGHT
M
85 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 26th October
Saturday, 27th October
Sunday, 28th October
Screen 1
GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN
CTC
mins
Synopsis

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: A MONSTER VACATION
PG
97 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 26th October
Saturday, 27th October
Sunday, 28th October
Screen 2
FRIGHT NIGHT
M
106 mins
Synopsis

FRIGHT NIGHT II
M
103 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 2nd November
Saturday, 3rd November
Sunday, 4th November
Screen 1
GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN
CTC
mins
Synopsis

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: A MONSTER VACATION
PG
97 mins
Synopsis