Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Thursday, 25th April
Friday, 26th April
Saturday, 27th April
Sunday, 28th April
Screen 1
WONDER PARK
PG
85 mins
Synopsis

GREASE
PG
110 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 25th April
Friday, 26th April
Saturday, 27th April
Sunday, 28th April
Screen 2
HELLBOY
M
122 mins
Synopsis

GHOST RIDER
M
114 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 2nd May
Friday, 3rd May
Saturday, 4th May
Sunday, 5th May
Screen 1
DUMBO
CTC
130 mins
Synopsis

MARY POPPINS RETURNS
G
130 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 2nd May
Friday, 3rd May
Saturday, 4th May
Sunday, 5th May
Screen 2
LEGENDS OF THE FALL
M
133 mins
Synopsis

ALL THE PRETTY HORSES
M
116 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 9th May
Friday, 10th May
Saturday, 11th May
Sunday, 12th May
Screen 1
DUMBO
CTC
130 mins
Synopsis

MARY POPPINS RETURNS
G
130 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 9th May
Friday, 10th May
Saturday, 11th May
Sunday, 12th May
Screen 2
LEGENDS OF THE FALL
M
133 mins
Synopsis

ALL THE PRETTY HORSES
M
116 mins
Synopsis