Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$9.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$7.50
Screen 2 All tickets $7.50
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Friday, 28th February
Saturday, 29th February
Sunday, 1st March
Screen 1
BIRDS OF PREY
MA
109 mins
Synopsis

GENTLEMEN , THE
MA
113 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 28th February
Saturday, 29th February
Sunday, 1st March
Screen 2
WHO AM I?
PG
103 mins
Synopsis

MEDALLION , THE
M
85 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 6th March
Saturday, 7th March
Sunday, 8th March
Screen 1
BIRDS OF PREY
MA
109 mins
Synopsis

GENTLEMEN , THE
MA
113 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 6th March
Saturday, 7th March
Sunday, 8th March
Monday, 9th March
Tuesday, 10th March
Wednesday, 11th March
Thursday, 12th March
Friday, 13th March
Saturday, 14th March
Sunday, 15th March
Screen 2
CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

mins
Synopsis

CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

mins
Synopsis
Friday, 13th March
Saturday, 14th March
Sunday, 15th March
Screen 1
CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

mins
Synopsis

CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE

mins
Synopsis
Friday, 20th March
Saturday, 21st March
Sunday, 22nd March
Screen 1
PETER RABBIT 2
CTC
mins
Synopsis

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL
PG
123 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 27th March
Saturday, 28th March
Sunday, 29th March
Screen 1
PETER RABBIT 2
CTC
mins
Synopsis

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL
PG
123 mins
Synopsis