Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Friday, 2nd November
Saturday, 3rd November
Sunday, 4th November
Screen 1
GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN
PG
90 mins
Synopsis

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: A MONSTER VACATION
PG
97 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 9th November
Saturday, 10th November
Sunday, 11th November
Screen 1
STAR IS BORN , A
M
136 mins
Synopsis

CRAZY RICH ASIANS
M
120 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 16th November
Saturday, 17th November
Sunday, 18th November
Screen 1
FIRST MAN
M
141 mins
Synopsis

JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM
M
120 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 23rd November
Saturday, 24th November
Sunday, 25th November
Screen 1
FIRST MAN
M
141 mins
Synopsis

JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM
M
120 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 30th November
Saturday, 1st December
Sunday, 2nd December
Screen 1
DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH
CTC
mins
Synopsis

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN
PG
89 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 7th December
Saturday, 8th December
Sunday, 9th December
Screen 1
DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH
CTC
mins
Synopsis

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN
PG
89 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 14th December
Saturday, 15th December
Sunday, 16th December
Screen 1
DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH
CTC
mins
Synopsis

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN
PG
89 mins
Synopsis