Session Times

Gates Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6

Coming Soon

Friday, 6th October
Saturday, 7th October
Sunday, 8th October
Screen 1
BIG SICK , THE
M
120 mins
Synopsis

HITMAN'S BODYGUARD , THE
MA
100 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 6th October
Saturday, 7th October
Sunday, 8th October
Screen 2
I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER
MA
101 mins
Synopsis

I STILL KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER
MA
100 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 13th October
Saturday, 14th October
Sunday, 15th October
Screen 1
CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS
G
88 mins
Synopsis

BOSS BABY , THE
G
97 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 13th October
Saturday, 14th October
Sunday, 15th October
Screen 2
NIGHT OF THE CREEPS
M
92 mins
Synopsis

BLOB , THE
M
94 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 20th October
Saturday, 21st October
Sunday, 22nd October
Screen 1
KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE
CTC
145 mins
Synopsis

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES
M
140 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 20th October
Saturday, 21st October
Sunday, 22nd October
Screen 2
GHOSTS OF MARS
M
94 mins
Synopsis

ZOMBIELAND
MA
84 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 27th October
Saturday, 28th October
Sunday, 29th October
Screen 1
LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE , THE
CTC
104 mins
Synopsis

NEVERENDING STORY , THE
G
93 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 27th October
Saturday, 28th October
Sunday, 29th October
Screen 2
LOST BOYS , THE
M
97 mins
Synopsis

CONJURING , THE
MA
112 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 10th November
Saturday, 11th November
Sunday, 12th November
Screen 1
GEOSTORM
M
109 mins
Synopsis

IT
MA
135 mins
Synopsis