Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:00 p.m.
Movies Start6:30 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$9.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$7.50
Screen 2 All tickets $7.50
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Thursday, 11th July
Friday, 12th July
Saturday, 13th July
Sunday, 14th July
Screen 1
ALADDIN
PG
128 mins
Synopsis

AVENGERS: ENDGAME
M
181 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 11th July
Friday, 12th July
Saturday, 13th July
Sunday, 14th July
Screen 2
EASY RIDER (50TH ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS)
M
94 mins
Synopsis

FIVE EASY PIECES
M
98 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 17th July
Thursday, 18th July
Friday, 19th July
Saturday, 20th July
Sunday, 21st July
Screen 1
LION KING , THE
CTC
117 mins
Synopsis

DUMBO
PG
112 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 17th July
Thursday, 18th July
Friday, 19th July
Saturday, 20th July
Sunday, 21st July
Screen 2
EASY RIDER (50TH ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS)
M
94 mins
Synopsis

FIVE EASY PIECES
M
98 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 24th July
Thursday, 25th July
Friday, 26th July
Saturday, 27th July
Sunday, 28th July
Screen 1
LION KING , THE
CTC
117 mins
Synopsis

DUMBO
PG
112 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 24th July
Thursday, 25th July
Friday, 26th July
Saturday, 27th July
Sunday, 28th July
Screen 2
CHASE , THE
M
135 mins
Synopsis

BURGLARS , THE
M
120 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 31st July
Thursday, 1st August
Friday, 2nd August
Saturday, 3rd August
Sunday, 4th August
Screen 1
LION KING , THE
CTC
117 mins
Synopsis

LOVE BUG , THE (SPECIAL 50TH ANN. SCREENINGS&
G
108 mins
Synopsis
Wednesday, 31st July
Thursday, 1st August
Friday, 2nd August
Saturday, 3rd August
Sunday, 4th August
Screen 2
CHASE , THE
M
135 mins
Synopsis

BURGLARS , THE
M
120 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 8th August
Friday, 9th August
Saturday, 10th August
Sunday, 11th August
Screen 1
SPIDER-MAN FAR FROM HOME
CTC
129 mins
Synopsis

MEN IN BLACK INTERNATIONAL
M
114 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 8th August
Friday, 9th August
Saturday, 10th August
Sunday, 11th August
Screen 2
CASUALTIES OF WAR
M
113 mins
Synopsis

A SOLDIER'S STORY
M
92 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 15th August
Friday, 16th August
Saturday, 17th August
Sunday, 18th August
Screen 1
TOY STORY 4
G
100 mins
Synopsis

ALADDIN
PG
128 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 15th August
Friday, 16th August
Saturday, 17th August
Sunday, 18th August
Screen 2
A SOLDIER'S STORY
M
92 mins
Synopsis

CASUALTIES OF WAR
M
113 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 22nd August
Friday, 23rd August
Saturday, 24th August
Sunday, 25th August
Screen 1
FAST AND FURIOUS: HOBBS & SHAW
CTC
TBA mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 22nd August
Friday, 23rd August
Saturday, 24th August
Sunday, 25th August
Screen 1
YESTERDAY
M
116 mins
Synopsis