Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:30 p.m.
Movies Start7:00 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$9.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$7.50
Screen 2 All tickets $7.50
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Monday, 16th December
Tuesday, 17th December
Wednesday, 18th December
Thursday, 19th December
Friday, 20th December
Saturday, 21st December
Sunday, 22nd December
Monday, 23rd December
Tuesday, 24th December
Wednesday, 25th December
Screen 1
CLOSED - REOPENING BOXING DAY

mins
Synopsis

CLOSED - REOPENING BOXING DAY

mins
Synopsis
Monday, 16th December
Tuesday, 17th December
Wednesday, 18th December
Thursday, 19th December
Friday, 20th December
Saturday, 21st December
Sunday, 22nd December
Monday, 23rd December
Tuesday, 24th December
Wednesday, 25th December
Screen 2
CLOSED - REOPENING BOXING DAY

mins
Synopsis

CLOSED - REOPENING BOXING DAY

mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 26th December
Friday, 27th December
Saturday, 28th December
Sunday, 29th December
Monday, 30th December
Tuesday, 31st December
Wednesday, 1st January
Thursday, 2nd January
Friday, 3rd January
Saturday, 4th January
Sunday, 5th January
Monday, 6th January
Tuesday, 7th January
Wednesday, 8th January
Screen 1
JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL
CTC
114 mins
Synopsis

CHARLIE'S ANGELS
M
118 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 26th December
Friday, 27th December
Saturday, 28th December
Sunday, 29th December
Monday, 30th December
Tuesday, 31st December
Wednesday, 1st January
Thursday, 2nd January
Friday, 3rd January
Saturday, 4th January
Sunday, 5th January
Monday, 6th January
Tuesday, 7th January
Wednesday, 8th January
Screen 2
YOU GOT SERVED
PG
95 mins
Synopsis

FIRED UP
M
90 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 9th January
Friday, 10th January
Saturday, 11th January
Sunday, 12th January
Monday, 13th January
Tuesday, 14th January
Wednesday, 15th January
Screen 1
STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER
CTC
142 mins
Synopsis

AD ASTRA
M
123 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 9th January
Friday, 10th January
Saturday, 11th January
Sunday, 12th January
Monday, 13th January
Tuesday, 14th January
Wednesday, 15th January
Thursday, 16th January
Friday, 17th January
Saturday, 18th January
Sunday, 19th January
Monday, 20th January
Tuesday, 21st January
Wednesday, 22nd January
Screen 2
FLY AWAY HOME
PG
107 mins
Synopsis

ZOOKEEPER
PG
102 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 16th January
Friday, 17th January
Saturday, 18th January
Sunday, 19th January
Monday, 20th January
Tuesday, 21st January
Wednesday, 22nd January
Thursday, 23rd January
Friday, 24th January
Saturday, 25th January
Sunday, 26th January
Screen 1
DOLITTLE
CTC
mins
Synopsis

ADDAMS FAMILY, THE
PG
86 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 23rd January
Friday, 24th January
Saturday, 25th January
Sunday, 26th January
Screen 2
QUICK GUN , THE
PG
87 mins
Synopsis

DESPERADOS , THE
M
91 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 31st January
Saturday, 1st February
Sunday, 2nd February
Screen 1
DOLITTLE
CTC
mins
Synopsis

ADDAMS FAMILY, THE
PG
86 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 31st January
Saturday, 1st February
Sunday, 2nd February
Screen 2
QUICK GUN , THE
PG
87 mins
Synopsis

DESPERADOS , THE
M
91 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 7th February
Saturday, 8th February
Sunday, 9th February
Screen 1
FARMAGEDDON: A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE
G
86 mins
Synopsis

PLAYMOBIL
G
99 mins
Synopsis