Session Times

Gates & Cafe Open6:00 p.m.
Movies Start6:30 p.m.

Admission (Cash Only - No EFTPOS)

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6
Children 3 years and underFree

Coming Soon

Friday, 31st August
Saturday, 1st September
Sunday, 2nd September
Screen 1
SKYSCRAPER
M
102 mins
Synopsis

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM
M
128 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 31st August
Saturday, 1st September
Sunday, 2nd September
Screen 2
LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
M
216 mins
Synopsis

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
M
216 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 7th September
Saturday, 8th September
Sunday, 9th September
Screen 1
SUPERFLY
CTC
116 mins
Synopsis

EQUALIZER 2 , THE
MA
121 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 7th September
Saturday, 8th September
Sunday, 9th September
Screen 2
LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
M
216 mins
Synopsis

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
M
216 mins
Synopsis
Friday, 14th September
Saturday, 15th September
Sunday, 16th September
Screen 1
MEG , THE
M
113 mins
Synopsis

HAPPYTIME MURDERS , THE
CTC
mins
Synopsis
Friday, 14th September
Screen 2
FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis

FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis
Saturday, 15th September
Screen 2
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION

mins
Synopsis

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION

mins
Synopsis
Sunday, 16th September
Screen 2
FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis

FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 20th September
Friday, 21st September
Saturday, 22nd September
Sunday, 23rd September
Monday, 24th September
Tuesday, 25th September
Wednesday, 26th September
Screen 2
FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis

FUNNY GIRL (FEATURE ONLY DUE TO LENGTH)
G
151 mins
Synopsis