Session Times

Gates Open6:00 p.m.
Movies Start6:30 p.m.

Admission

Adults$8.50
Children/Students/Pensioners$6.00
Screen 2 All tickets $6

Coming Soon

Thursday, 29th June
Friday, 30th June
Saturday, 1st July
Sunday, 2nd July
Monday, 3rd July
Tuesday, 4th July
Wednesday, 5th July
Thursday, 6th July
Friday, 7th July
Saturday, 8th July
Sunday, 9th July
Screen 2
MATILDA
PG
102 mins
Synopsis

FLY AWAY HOME
PG
107 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 6th July
Friday, 7th July
Saturday, 8th July
Sunday, 9th July
Screen 1
WONDER WOMAN
M
141 mins
Synopsis

KING ARTHUR
M
126 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 13th July
Friday, 14th July
Saturday, 15th July
Sunday, 16th July
Screen 1
CARS 3
CTC
109 mins
Synopsis

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES
M
129 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 13th July
Friday, 14th July
Saturday, 15th July
Sunday, 16th July
Screen 2
USED CARS
M
113 mins
Synopsis

FUN WITH DICK AND JANE
M
95 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 20th July
Friday, 21st July
Saturday, 22nd July
Sunday, 23rd July
Screen 1
CARS 3
CTC
109 mins
Synopsis

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES
M
129 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 20th July
Friday, 21st July
Saturday, 22nd July
Sunday, 23rd July
Screen 2
USED CARS
M
113 mins
Synopsis

FUN WITH DICK AND JANE
M
95 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 27th July
Friday, 28th July
Saturday, 29th July
Sunday, 30th July
Screen 1
SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING
CTC
mins
Synopsis

BABY DRIVER
CTC
113 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 27th July
Friday, 28th July
Saturday, 29th July
Sunday, 30th July
Screen 2
D.A.R.Y.L.
PG
99 mins
Synopsis

REAL GENIUS
PG
108 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 3rd August
Friday, 4th August
Saturday, 5th August
Sunday, 6th August
Screen 1
SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING
CTC
mins
Synopsis

BABY DRIVER
CTC
113 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 3rd August
Friday, 4th August
Saturday, 5th August
Sunday, 6th August
Screen 2
D.A.R.Y.L.
PG
99 mins
Synopsis

REAL GENIUS
PG
108 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 10th August
Friday, 11th August
Saturday, 12th August
Sunday, 13th August
Screen 1
TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT
CTC
157 mins
Synopsis

BAYWATCH
MA
116 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 10th August
Friday, 11th August
Saturday, 12th August
Sunday, 13th August
Screen 2
CARE BEARS: A NEW GENERATION
G
76 mins
Synopsis

OPEN SEASON
G
86 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 17th August
Friday, 18th August
Saturday, 19th August
Sunday, 20th August
Screen 1
DUNKIRK
CTC
mins
Synopsis

ZOOKEEPER'S WIFE , THE
M
127 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 17th August
Friday, 18th August
Saturday, 19th August
Sunday, 20th August
Screen 2
PRINCESS BRIDE , THE (30TH ANNIVERSARY)
PG
98 mins
Synopsis

DIRTY DANCING (30TH ANNIVERSARY)
M
100 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 24th August
Friday, 25th August
Saturday, 26th August
Sunday, 27th August
Screen 1
ATOMIC BLONDE
CTC
115 mins
Synopsis

MUMMY , THE
CTC
110 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 24th August
Friday, 25th August
Saturday, 26th August
Sunday, 27th August
Screen 2
PRINCESS BRIDE , THE (30TH ANNIVERSARY)
PG
98 mins
Synopsis

DIRTY DANCING (30TH ANNIVERSARY)
M
100 mins
Synopsis
Thursday, 31st August
Friday, 1st September
Saturday, 2nd September
Sunday, 3rd September
Screen 1
DARK TOWER , THE
CTC
mins
Synopsis

ROUGH NIGHT
CTC
mins
Synopsis